Home > Mayra > LSW 8: PR/Marketing plans for my client #1 Bread of Life Christian Center

LSW 8: PR/Marketing plans for my client #1 Bread of Life Christian Center


http://blog.socialmaximizer.com/
A few options for my client are to promote Bread of Life’s community church’s ministries by using public relations and incorporating into their social media campaign. A few options for my client are to address public relations support functions. Using public relations is a more ideal approach for my client because it incorporates stewardship and trust. I will use PR elements in designing a customer delight program. The four steps used in keeping in mind my client’s budget and limitations are to deliver the following. First, the promise I will plainly state the benefits of my plan. I will take a realistic approach and not undermine my client’s faith based message. Second, customer expectations will include the actual promise of delivery and address the customers’ perceptions of service quality in general. Third my delivery, I will recognize those who actually serve their clergy. Keeping my client motivated means using team work, continuous evaluation and using a method for measuring customer delight. Lastly, maintenance, this is where reputations are sealed based on my operational recommendations. My ideas will enhance my client’s social media platform because it will not incorporate additional funding. Their marketing budget is set in place and they have the fundamentals to promote their ministry. What is lacking is targeting their ideas to a specific targeted audience.

Word count: 221

Categories: Mayra Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

