Home > Brittany, Uncategorized > Authentic Client

Authentic Client

My authentic client

The business that I decided to go with is an Italian restaurant. The reason why I chose this type of business is simply because I love to eat. I would love to work with a business that I have true interest in.

The restaurant is here in Columbus, Ga. It a newly owned business that opened at the end of last year.

Because they’ve just opened up SM is not part of their advertisement and I have great ideas that they can incorporate in the business to move it forward.

Because the restaurant is down the road from Courtyard II, I also have many ideas involving the college students. I was a member of the residence life so when it comes to food I can relate!

Because this business is newly owned and is just getting on their feet there is so much room for chances and opportunity!!

Categories: Brittany, Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

